0 / 0
(0.0 Overs )
100 / 0
(0.0 Overs )

Chakwal Stars Won by 8 wickets
Player of the Match

Power Players

Eight Mavericks

Chakwal Stars

Ilhan Mustafa

Rohail Ali

Ilhan Mustafa

Shehryar Ali Khan

Abis Zulfiqar

Rohail Ali

Top Fielders

Muhammad Usman30Chakwal Stars
Ali Zahid10Chakwal Stars
Rohail Ali10Chakwal Stars
Aumer Ali10Chakwal Stars
Toqeer Ahmad10Chakwal Stars

Cookies on lastmanstands.com

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them