158 / 8
(17.4 Overs )
190 / 6
(20.0 Overs )

Number 8 wire Won by 32 runs
Player of the Match

Power Players

Sons of a Pitch

Number 8 wire

Sean O'Connor

Abhishek Tyagi

Choi Jackson

Abhishek Tyagi

Sean O'Connor

Money Singla

Top Fielders

Syed Mazhar20Number 8 wire
Money Singla10Number 8 wire

Cookies on lastmanstands.com

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them