154 / 1
(13.3 Overs )
151 / 5
(20.0 Overs )

Heartbreakers CC Won by 7 wickets
Player of the Match

Power Players

Heartbreakers CC

Plumb yorkers

Matthew Quade

Luke Jorgensen

Simon Fahey

Luke Jorgensen

Liam Moxon

Andrew Fenton

Top Fielders

Chris Thorley10Plumb yorkers
Michael Quade10Heartbreakers CC
George Zouch10Heartbreakers CC
Ian Dayhew10Heartbreakers CC

Cookies on lastmanstands.com

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them