107 / 4
(19.1 Overs )
106 / 8
(19.2 Overs )

Quality Craic Won by 4 wickets
Player of the Match


Power Players

Quality Craic

Pitches Be Crazy Canberra

Tony Fraser

Matthew Kratzel

Tony Fraser

Matthew Kratzel

Joshua Butson

John Lebner

Top Fielders

Greg Axon10Pitches Be Crazy Canberra
Simon Pommer10Pitches Be Crazy Canberra
Daniel Kerr10Quality Craic

Cookies on lastmanstands.com

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them