173 / 8
(20.0 Overs )
174 / 2
(15.0 Overs )

Noak Hill Stars Won by 6 wickets
Player of the Match


Power Players

Her Majesteys 8

Noak Hill Stars

Ibrar Khan

Rohail Ali

Ibrar Khan

Mubashar Awan

Aumer Ali

Usman Shahid

Top Fielders


Cookies on lastmanstands.com

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them