173 / 4
(20.0 Overs )
178 / 2
(17.3 Overs )

CSS Strikers Won by 6 wickets
Player of the Match


Power Players

Loxford Lions

CSS Strikers

Banny Malik

Muzammal Nawaz

Banny Malik

Muzammal Nawaz

Rehan Habib

Arif Saeed Chaudhry

Top Fielders

Mubashar Awan10CSS Strikers

Cookies on lastmanstands.com

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them