179 / 5
(20.0 Overs )
127 / 7
(20.0 Overs )

LMS Ipswich Div 1 Dream Team Won by 52 runs
Player of the Match


Power Players

LMS Ipswich Div 1 Dream Team

Ipswich Division 1 Dreamteam

Corey Marshall

Corey Zarb

Brodie Kenyon

Corey Zarb

Matt Schulte

Simon Thorp

Top Fielders

Gregg Marks10Ipswich Division 1 Dreamteam

Cookies on lastmanstands.com

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them