114 / 7
(20.0 Overs )
107 / 8
(19.1 Overs )

Classic Vikings Won by 7 runs
Player of the Match


Power Players

Classic Vikings

Bengal Tayj

Shahriar Ahmed Anondo

Md. Sanaullha Sujon

Rajiur Rahaman Shovon

Mohiuddin Mia

Shahriar Ahmed Anondo

Md. Sanaullha Sujon

Top Fielders

Kowshik Debnath10Bengal Tayj

Cookies on lastmanstands.com

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them