147 / 6
(20.0 Overs )
150 / 3
(18.4 Overs )
F Troop Won by 5 wickets
Player of the Match

Power Players

Bareback Biltong

F Troop

Dallan Murphy

Josh Brown

Dallan Murphy

Nick Robertson

Chris Taylor

Josh Brown

Top Fielders

Dallan Murphy10Bareback Biltong

Cookies on lastmanstands.com

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them