137 / 7
(20.0 Overs )
139 / 3
(19.1 Overs )

Hyundai (CMC) Won by 5 wickets
Player of the Match

All Stars vs Hyundai (CMC)
Tournament: Pepsi LMS Night Warriors DHA 8-Star Group B
Date: 04/06/2021
Time: 21:00
Venue: Khayaban E Amin
Umpire(s): Tayyab Khan LHE 4,
Batted First: All Stars
All Stars scored 137 / 7 after 20.0 overs
Hyundai (CMC) scored 139 / 3 after 19.1 overs
Match Result: Hyundai (CMC) Won by 5 wickets
Player of the Match: Aneeq Khawaja (Hyundai (CMC))
All Stars Starting 8

MatchesBatt. AvgBowl. Avg
Adnan Khalid37833.8827.39
Nouman Khalid21445.0131.95
Wahaj Aslam15432.1329.62
Asad Ejaz1259.0234.31
Shaban Akhtar6332.9426.07
Shahrukh Mian4439.1940.33
Asif Malik32.0023.33
Hyundai (CMC) Starting 8

MatchesBatt. AvgBowl. Avg
Aneeq Khawaja27127.9833.18
Gohar Chaudhary23138.4334.27
Muhammad Basim Qadri17029.6540.52
Haider Aziz4126.5233.96
Faridoon Kamran2629.2635.00
Wasif Qayyum2337.9466.40
Faizan Khan817.2528.85
Sarim Raza86.14138.00

Cookies on lastmanstands.com

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them