136 / 5
(20.0 Overs )
119 / 6
(20.0 Overs )

Miyako Electronics Won by 17 runs
Player of the Match

Miyako Electronics vs Majestic
Tournament: Rangpur Riders "Dhaka League Three" powered by TSports
Date: 22/01/2021
Time: 14:00
Venue: UIU Cricket Ground
Umpire(s): Shihab Hasan Dip Dip, Tanvir Mahmud Shihab, Mozahid Hossain,
Batted First: Miyako Electronics
Miyako Electronics scored 136 / 5 after 20.0 overs
Majestic scored 119 / 6 after 20.0 overs
Match Result: Miyako Electronics Won by 17 runs
Player of the Match: Navid Hasan (Miyako Electronics)
Miyako Electronics Starting 8

MatchesBatt. AvgBowl. Avg
Navid Hasan4737.4627.00
MD Ashraful Alam Riad4334.5127.26
A K M Kamrul Hasan3626.9235.05
Mohammad Nowroz Iqbal Nayeem2521.0025.40
Niaz Murshed1321.1831.00
Joyram Saha Joy1225.1023.57
Shahed Hasan Khan413.0010.50
Abdullah Al Fahad225.503.00
Majestic Starting 8

MatchesBatt. AvgBowl. Avg
Riasat Swapnil6632.7741.53
Md.Rayhan Chowdhury3331.2129.25
Royhan Ahmed2018.6826.26
Anonto Siddiqui1829.629.00
Md. Arafat Hossain1728.2232.00
Habib Talukder1313.2012.44
Nur Alam415.0039.50
Asaduzzaman Shujon313.5046.00

Cookies on lastmanstands.com

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them