201 / 3
(20.0 Overs )
123 / 8
(17.4 Overs )

Northern Fried Chickens Won by 78 runs
Player of the Match

Northern Fried Chickens vs Rajgarh Strikers
Tournament: Pepsi LMS Lahore Division B
Date: 09/01/2021
Time: 8:30
Venue: New Itifaq Ground Model Town
Umpire(s): Kamran Khan LHE 3,
Batted First: Northern Fried Chickens
Northern Fried Chickens scored 201 / 3 after 20.0 overs
Rajgarh Strikers scored 123 / 8 after 17.4 overs
Match Result: Northern Fried Chickens Won by 78 runs
Player of the Match: Haroon Shahid (Northern Fried Chickens)
Northern Fried Chickens Starting 8

MatchesBatt. AvgBowl. Avg
Zain ul Abideen Sohail67144.3136.48
Zakria Fawad45539.3333.73
Haris Habib31237.1539.96
Haroon Malik26721.0732.32
Taimoor Habib25426.4431.72
Hassaan Ijaz19828.4670.33
Ahsan Hashmi11218.2430.93
Haroon Shahid7830.6730.10
Rajgarh Strikers Starting 8

MatchesBatt. AvgBowl. Avg
Waleed Zafar20823.0031.02
Daanish Wasim8525.3733.01
Farrukh Wasim8333.5532.40
Zarar Haroon3616.9037.00
Shahzeb Iqbal3141.2844.37
Haider Shahbaz1643.2051.75
Jehzaib Iqbal810.4046.50
Aibtisaam Malik75.2834.00

Cookies on lastmanstands.com

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them