100 / 3
(17.0 Overs )
102 / 2
(13.0 Overs )

Dhaka Warriors Won by 6 wickets
Player of the Match


London Tigers vs Dhaka Warriors
Tournament: Rangpur Riders "Dhaka League Two" powered by TSports
Date: 21/12/2018
Time: 8:30
Venue: Prof. Hamidur Rahman Stadium
Umpire(s): Oni Khan, Raisul Islam Nafiz,
Batted First: London Tigers
London Tigers scored 100 / 3 after 17.0 overs
Dhaka Warriors scored 102 / 2 after 13.0 overs
Match Result: Dhaka Warriors Won by 6 wickets
Player of the Match: Rasel Parvez (Dhaka Warriors)
London Tigers Starting 8

MatchesBatt. AvgBowl. Avg
Riasat Swapnil6632.7741.53
Oni Khan5521.4432.66
Sajjad Khan Sun4428.6027.70
Yeasin Arafat1025.5024.40
ismail hossain214.00.00
Ripon mollah1.0015.00
Shah md jitu15.0024.00
Mridha sakib md talha12.0017.00
Dhaka Warriors Starting 8

MatchesBatt. AvgBowl. Avg
Rasel Parvez6436.0625.00
Mohammad Rafique5130.0415.55
Ishtiaque Sadeque4334.5732.60
Shanian Taneem3718.6031.17
Jahidur Rahman Palash2613.8718.24
Saharif Ahmed Udoy2216.8737.80
Rashed Khan Rashed1332.6029.37
Md. Soshan Kabir1042.83.00

Cookies on lastmanstands.com

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them