155 / 3
(15.3 Overs )
151 / 8
(19.3 Overs )
Banani Raptors Won by 5 wickets
Player of the Match

Reedoy & Udoy Motors "Dhaka Super Series" powered by J'adoube 2019
Tikatuli Rovers1
Puran Dhaka Knights2
Banani Raptors3
Mirpur Lions4
Old DOHS Warriors5
Dhanmondi Spartans6

Cookies on lastmanstands.com

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them