Alternate Commentary Collective AKL Tues 2011 - 4th Quarter

10Brad HillAngry Pirates519.000
12Gareth WilkinsonThe Rock509.000
13Pete StoreyWhakamana491.000
14Josh CarmodyY'Gs469.000
15Simon fenwickHines Electrical440.000
15Jerome RuskWhakamana440.000
17Matt DickinsonWhakamana417.000
18Murray YeomanHP Massive416.000
19Mike LaneWhakamana404.600
20Graeme BrentHP Massive404.000
21Kane LindsayHines Electrical395.000
22Chris BirdThe Rock367.000
23Toby LaidlawY'Gs364.000
24Harry GruarY'Gs359.200
25Steve MartinAbsinthe Minded Fools357.000
26Mitch HealyHP Massive351.000
27Willie LyonsY'Gs303.000
28Michael MurrayThe Naan Meers300.000
29Matt SilvertonThe Rock292.000
30Nick RobertsonAbsinthe Minded Fools289.000
31Derek ArnoldHP Massive282.000
32Bobby CharlesWhakamana275.000
33Henry RowleyY'Gs265.000
33Greg BondAngry Pirates265.000
35Paul CunninghamAbsinthe Minded Fools255.000
36Alan MenziesThe Rock248.000
37Scott ThruppThe Rock226.000
38Morgan JohnHP Massive212.000
39Garrett MiddleburgHines Electrical211.000
40Hayden PohioThe Barbeque Shrimps195.000
41Nathan RichmondAbsinthe Minded Fools191.000
42Matthew RichardsThe Barbeque Shrimps188.000
43campo the old campaignerWhakamana185.000
44Kayne StorieHines Electrical184.200
45Ben BayleyThe Naan Meers179.000
46David HendrickxHines Electrical174.000
47Stuart ThrumbleThe Barbeque Shrimps149.000
47John DayThe Rock149.000
49Stewart McLachlanThe Barbeque Shrimps147.000
50Michael ColleyY'Gs141.000
51Cameron MarcroftWhakamana140.000
52Jeremy WellsWhakamana134.000
53Des RuskWhakamana133.200
54Michael KeenHP Massive128.000
55Philip McCrackenThe Naan Meers117.000
56Saeyorn SivanesanAbsinthe Minded Fools116.000
57Dom HinesHines Electrical109.000
58Ben BuchananWhakamana108.800
59Andy WhaleThe Barbeque Shrimps107.000
60John RobertsAbsinthe Minded Fools106.000
61Michael BurgessHP Massive103.000
62Thomas PalmerY'Gs80.000
63Riki PlesterHP Massive78.000
64Rob McphersonThe Rock72.600
65David EasterbrookThe Barbeque Shrimps71.000
66Nick HayThe Barbeque Shrimps65.000
67Stephen WoodsThe Barbeque Shrimps39.000
68James EllisHP Massive29.000
68Oscar Burt-ShearerThe Barbeque Shrimps29.000
70Will MaiseyThe Rock26.000
71Andrew MainAbsinthe Minded Fools25.000
71Hamish HayesWhakamana25.000
73Josh FairleyThe Barbeque Shrimps24.000
74Brad PorterThe Naan Meers14.000
75Jonny MoffattThe Rock6.000

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them