Pepsi LMS Lahore Sunday's Div B 2017 - 4th Quarter

11Rana RameezGame changer913.980
12Javaid IqbalParagon Cricket913.065
13Jaleed SarmadMadera892.770
14Bilal AfzalMadera881.648
15Ali RazaParagon Cricket853.627
16Fahad SarwarTop Edge836.172
17Hussain AzizGame changer802.428
18Usman ShehzadTop Edge788.711
19Raza HassanMadera702.951
20Mian NaveedParagon Cricket689.288
21Taimoor Naseer WaraichDothrakis679.266
22Umer FarooqTop Edge646.080
23Usman AliMadera605.917
24Hammad AhmedDothrakis570.294
25Mian AtharParagon Cricket498.400
26Toseef MughalTop Edge466.991
27Muzammil MehmoodGame changer450.746
28Atif MahmoodParagon Cricket438.380
29Wasif RafiqTop Edge410.213
30Zafar IqbalParagon Cricket402.590
31Iftikhar HussainGame changer398.972
32M JabbranParagon Cricket369.236
33Noor DastgirMadera363.521
34Asad BokhariJLB B345.493
35Sulaiman JavaidParagon Cricket327.525
36Junaid LodhiTop Edge310.975
37Basim KhanDothrakis268.555
38Mutayyab KhanDothrakis250.150
39Hammad AhmadDothrakis242.267
40Muhammad RamzanTop Edge242.100
41Immad ud Din MuhammadMadera237.561
42Ahmed ButtGame changer199.654
43Huzaifa .Dothrakis194.727
44Saqib RehmanMadera157.110
45Umar ButtGame changer147.485
46Rizwan KazmiMadera137.022
47daniyal omarMadera125.027
48Khizer TanwirDothrakis120.087
49Kashif MahmoodMadera114.450
50Ashar ZahidDothrakis111.436
51Abdaal TanwirDothrakis101.273
52azlan khanMadera96.600
53Asser MalikMadera94.556
54Abdullah FaisalMadera89.489
55Momin SaeedMadera84.947
56O SaeedMadera77.758
57Muhammad UzmanParagon Cricket72.644
58Rizwan AqeelDothrakis44.625
59Adill MurtazaMadera42.150
60Musa khan afridiMadera38.850
61Tahir AbbasParagon Cricket11.550
62Usman masood ,Madera0.230

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them