South africa Dream Team

1Dylan Groenewald  Dylan GroenewaldBatsmanBedfordview
2 Pieter BooysenPieter BooysenBatsmanSandton
3Justin Gamble  Justin GambleAll RounderJohannesburg
4 Damian DankworthDamian DankworthKeeperSandton
5Willie Brink  Willie BrinkAll rounderPretoria
6Adrean Van der Linde  Adrean Van der LindeBowlerPretoria
7JJ de Jager  JJ de JagerBowlerPretoria
8 Mike OttoMike OttoBowlerBloemfontein

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them