Pakistan Dream Team

1Saad Sohail  Saad SohailBatsmanLahore
2Umer Khayam  Umer KhayamBatsmanIslamabad
3Affer Raza  Affer RazaAll RounderLahore
4Fayez Qamar  Fayez QamarKeeperLahore
5Zain Shah  Zain ShahAll rounderLahore
6Aslam ahmed Qureshi  Aslam ahmed QureshiBowlerLahore
7Immad ud Din Muhammad  Immad ud Din MuhammadBowlerLahore
8 Mubasher Hassan BhattiMubasher Hassan BhattiBowlerLahore

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them