New zealand Dream Team

1 Craig PryorCraig PryorBatsmanAuckland
2Wayne Robertson  Wayne RobertsonBatsmanChristchurch
3 Tim McIntoshTim McIntoshAll RounderAuckland
4 Sri RajasekarSri RajasekarKeeperWellington
5Nigel Collins  Nigel CollinsAll rounderChristchurch
6 David SimpsonDavid SimpsonBowlerChristchurch
7 Nick ManneringNick ManneringBowlerHamilton
8 Tim YeadonTim YeadonBowlerAuckland North Shore

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them