India Dream Team

1 Amar WaseemAmar WaseemBatsmanChennai
2 Syed Mokammel AliSyed Mokammel AliBatsmanIndia Super Series
3Simon Melberzs  Simon MelberzsAll RounderIndia Super Series
4 Dhruv BridDhruv BridKeeperPalghar and Thane
5Susanta Ghosh  Susanta GhoshAll rounderIndia Super Series
6Hamid Khan  Hamid KhanBowlerPalghar and Thane
7 Rizwan KhanRizwan KhanBowlerPalghar and Thane
8 Md EmonMd EmonBowlerIndia Super Series

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them