Australia Dream Team

1Jesse Griffiths  Jesse GriffithsBatsmanAlbury
2Arunnag Rajakrishnan  Arunnag RajakrishnanBatsmanSydney
3 Jack HarrisJack HarrisAll RounderCentral Coast
4Steven  Baker  Steven BakerKeeperGold Coast
5Stu (Call Me Maybe) Bridgen  Stu (Call Me Maybe) BridgenAll rounderCanberra
6 Geoff EarlGeoff EarlBowlerMelbourne
7 Robert BullenRobert BullenBowlerPerth
8 Nick MurphyNick MurphyBowlerBeaudesert

Cookies on

The Last Man Stands website uses cookies (including tracking technologies) to improve user experience and provide appropriate information. If you continue on this website you will be providing your consent to our use of these. Select Find Out More, to see our cookies and learn how to manage them