Midnight Kamikaze Pilots Vs LMS Lashings VIII
Date: 29/01/2012 10:45
Venue: Marks Park Middle
Umpire(s): Anthony Mahachi
Batted First: Midnight Kamikaze Pilots
Midnight Kamikaze Pilots Scored 110 for 5 after 20.0 overs
LMS Lashings VIII Scored 111 for 2 after 12.0 overs
LMS Lashings VIII Won By 6 Wickets

Man of the Match - Bjorn Briggs

Midnight Kamikaze Pilots
Jarrod Payne000NA0.002.0157.50000
Wesley Muller12324Bowled95.831.033.00200
Murray De Villiers21724Bowled70.831.022.00000
Ian Siemers378Bowled87.502.02914.50000
Mohamed Omar44329Not out148.283.0248.00000
Matthew Ash505LBW0.000.000.00000
Andrew Tanner-Tremaine615Caught20.000.000.00000
Riza Shaik71812Not out150.003.03511.67000

LMS Lashings VIII
Wynand "Whackhead" Marais000NA0.003.0103.33100
Danie Mare000NA0.004.0297.25000
Bjorn Briggs15528Not out196.433.0186.00200
Dawie Van Schalkwyk24831Bowled154.840.000.00000
Duke Motlanthe323Bowled66.674.0184.50000
Hanno van Staden422Not out100.003.0113.67000
Jason Byron Beedle511Not out100.000.000.00000