Play with Darren Gough & Ian Harvey in a Last Man Stands match at Lord's (24th May)


Last Man Stands Cricket AM Match at Lord’s 

On Friday 24th May, former England & Australian Internationals Darren Gough & Ian Harvey will captain two sides in a Last Man Stands game at Lord's. Darren Gough & Ian Harvey have been involved in some great battles in the past but it will be interesting to see who has the better LMS debut.

Congratulations to all the Last Man Stands players that have won the right to play in the game at Lord's.

Team Gough                                                                                     

  1. Darren Gough (c)
  2. Telegraph Online Sports Editor - Mike Norrish
  3. Media Celebrity TBC
  4. Shot at the Pros - Mubasher Hassan
  5. Competition winner -  Imran Mirza
  6. Competition winner - Karun Sunny Jethi
  7. Competition winner - William Mott
  8. Competition winner - Ben Goodrun

Team Harvey                                                                                                     

  1. Ian Harvey (c)
  2. Cricket AM Host - Matt Floyd
  3. Competition winner - Jono Bean 'Machine'
  4. Shot at the Pros - Will Purser
  5. Competition winner - Bilal Hussain
  6. Competition winner - Warren Else
  7. Competition winner - Clive Collins
  8. Competition winner - Anand Kumar Ramakrishnan




 LastManStands - © ® (All Rights Reserved) No unauthorised repoduction of our trade mark, logo or name is permitted.