International Players


The following players have helped promote the great social, 8 side cricket format that is Last Man Stands. Check out this link for a write up on how these international players have fared in LMS Cricket!

Darren Gough

Ian Harvey

Nick Compton

Graeme Hick

Brian Murphy

Neil Smith

Adam Hollioake

Alex Tudor

Humayoun Farhat

Devon Malcolm

Lou Vincent

Fanie De villiers

Andy Bichel

Ryan Watson

Martin Crowe

Paul Nixon

Tarun Nethula

Neil Mckenzie

Quinton de Kock

Dion Nash

Paul Hitchcock

Richard Jones

Andy Mckay

Jos Buttler

Marcos Trescothick

Chris Cairns

Peter Trego

George Dockrell

James Hildreth

Chris Jones

Jamie Overton

Steve Kirby 

Justin Ontong

HD Ackerman

Albie Morkel

Mariska Kornet

Jeremy Coney

Craig Spearman

First Class

Darren Dempsey (South Australia)

Check out this link for video highlights of Darren Gough's LMS side taking on Ian Harvey's LMS side at Lord's in a pre-Ashes battle in 2013!





 LastManStands - © ® (All Rights Reserved) No unauthorised repoduction of our trade mark, logo or name is permitted.